No. The most important thing about the video is that it has your first name, hobbies and whatever you would like to add about yourself.
Once everyone has applied to a brief on our app, the casting director will decide which people best fit the brief. He/she then presents this 'shortlist' to the director. If you are on the shortlist, the director may select you. In this case, we'll get in touch straight away to finalise your booking.
The app will always be free to use, and we don't charge any registration fees. We, as Promote Yourself, make a percentage out of the booked talent's total salary.
Before applying, please read the brief carefully, and make sure that you are available for the shooting dates. However, if you applied by mistake, it is important that you notify us. Just send us a message by clicking 'contact us' on the last page of the app so that we can remove you from the selection.
Most of the time, this happens due to a slow internet connection. Be patient or try again when you've connected to a faster network.
While we wish you would never leave our community, we understand if you change your mind. Just send us a message by going to 'contact us' on the last page of the app requesting the deletion of your profile. We will delete your profile upon your request.